Styrelse

Länsstämma 2016 styrelsen

På bilden ser vi styrelsen, från vänster Sarah Nilsson, Ankie Rauséus, Margareta Widell, Rune Torstensson, Anna-Lena Christiansson, Mina Almroth (ordförande) och Silke Frank

 

Ordförande: Mina Almroth Mina.almroth@hotmail.com 070 110 66 06

Vice ordförande: Margareta Widell mwidell@swipnet.se 0583-124 81

Kassör: Silke Frank silke@oskevik.se, 073-905 03 01

Ledamöter: Ankie Rauseus ankie.rauseus@telia.com,

Rune Torstenson rune.torstenson@telia.com,

Sarah Nilsson sarah.m.nilsson@gmail.com

Valberedning: Helena Klingberg (sammankallande) helena@nainen.se,

David Tverling davidtverling@hotmail.com,

Roger Björkeroth roger@hasselberga.se.