Styrelse


 

 

Lisa Karlsson, Ordförande, 072-00 27 385, Lisa.Karlsson@naturskyddsforeningen.se

 

 

 

Margareta Widell, Vice ordförande, 0583-124 81, mwidell@swipnet.se

 

 

 

Silke Frank, Kassör, 073-905 03 01, silke@oskevik.se

 

 

Ledamöter:

 

 

Valdemar Andersson , 070-456 78 25, valdemar.andersson54@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Tomas Bergkvist , 072-448 89 64  , tomasposten@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Edith Rudholm

 

 

Valberedning:

 

 

 

Helena Klingberg, (sammankallande) , helena@nainen.se

 

 

 

 

Roger Björkeroth,  roger@hasselberga.se

 

 

 

 

Rune Torstenson